The Cole Neighborhood Association Executive Board:
contact the board at:

President – Mike Dugan –
Treasurer – Kate Moran
Secretary – Sandra Douglas
At Large – Danny Fritz –

Association Bylaws

State & City Government Information (last updated 4/12/2017):


U.S. Senators, representing the state of Colorado:
Michael Bennet (D – CO), Senior Senator
Cory Gardner (R – CO), Junior Senator

U.S. House of Representatives, Congressperson representing the city of Denver:
Colorado’s 1st congressional district: Diana DeGette (D – CO), Chief Deputy Whip

Office of the Governor: Governor John Hickenlooper

Colorado State Senator, representing Cole: Senate District 33 – Angela Williams

Members of the Colorado House of Representatives, representing Cole:
House District 5 – Crisanta Duran
House District 8 – Leslie Herod



Office of the Mayor:
Mayor Michael Hancock

City Council Members:
District 9: Albus Brooks
At-Large: Robin Kniech
At-Large: Deborah Ortega
Colorado General Assembly

RTD Board Members:
District C: Bonnie “Ernest” Archuleta